Ask if you want to save the rider when closing the browser.
Hello mcidesarrollo. I have two computers (Laptop). I travel with one and the other stays at home, as a backup. I simulated a situation. On Laptop 1 I set up a Rider, and I closed the browser by accident, before saving this Rider. What if I need to finish what I was doing on Laptop 2? On Laptop 2 I would not be able to fix this, since it is a different browser. Correct? Therefore, it would be important for the program to ask whether to save the Rider when we close the browser. Thanks again.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
mcidesarrollo
Apr 7, 2025
Hello Titio, thanks for your suggestion!
In your case, the rider is still on Laptop 1, but if you didn't save it, you wouldn't be able to use it on Laptop 2 because (as you mentioned) the rider is temporarily saved in the browser on Laptop 1, but Laptop 2 can't access that data until it's saved to your account.
In that case, you could open Laptop 1 and click "Save." You could then access the rider from Laptop 2.
Anyway, we think your suggestion is good and we'll consider it.